IIPPE Election Results

The following candidates have been elected to the following bodies:

Executive Committee:
Chair: Ben Fine
Vice Chair: Susan Newman
Treasurer: Kate Bayliss
General Secretary: Dimitris Milonakis

Abelardo Mariña Flores
Alfredo Saad-Filho
Bruno Tinel
Heesang Jeon
Lucia Pradella
Niels Hahn
Simon Mohun

The detailed voting tally can be found here. IIPPE full members may also access it by following the link and instructions contained in the email that was recently sent through the Helios online voting system.

For any questions, complaints or queries in relation to this electoral process, please contact elections2014@iippe.org.

The IIPPE Elections Committee

No Replies to "IIPPE Election Results"

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.