Election result

The following candidates have been elected to the following bodies:

Executive Committee:

  • Chair: Al Campbell
  • Vice Chair: Ourania Dimakou
  • General Secretary: Alfredo Saad Filho
  • Treasurer: Pedro Mendes Loureiro


  • Marco Rodolfo Di Tommaso
  • Ben Fine
  • Dimitrios Milonakis
  • Satoshi Miyamura
  • Lorenza Monaco
  • Chiara Pollio
  • Aylin Topal

If you have any questions in relation to this electoral process, please send them to elections@iippe.org.

The IIPPE Election Committee

No Replies to "Election result"

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.